The Truth About Cars http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com The Truth About Cars is dedicated to providing candid, unbiased automobile reviews and the latest in auto industry news. Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:00:22 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US While You Were Sleeping: July 15, 2014 http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/while-you-were-sleeping-july-15-2014/ Last First-Gen Volvo XC90 Rolls Out Of Torslanda http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/last-first-gen-volvo-xc90-rolls-out-of-torslanda/ Your Chance To Spend The Night With Caroline, Jack And Bark http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/your-chance-to-spend-the-night-with-jack-and-bark/ Unifor May Follow UAW’s Lead And Set Up “Voluntary” Local For Toyota http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/unifor-may-follow-uaws-lead-and-set-up-voluntary-local-for-toyota/ Volkswagen Group Of America Names German Labor Leader To Board Of Directors http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/volkswagen-names-labor-head-to-us-board-of-directors/ Volkswagen Confirms New SUV Will Be Built In Chattanooga http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/volkswagen-confirms-new-suv-will-be-built-in-chattanooga/ Cain’s Segments, July 2014: Muscle Cars http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/cains-segments-july-2014-muscle-cars/ European Review: Ram 1500 Ecodiesel http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/european-review-ram-1500-ecodiesel/ Japan Three, Others Meet With President Over Supplier Aid Pledge http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/japan-three-others-meet-with-president-over-supplier-aid-pledge/ Junkyard Find: 1979 Datsun 210 http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/junkyard-find-1979-datsun-210-2/ Nissan’s D-Step Tweaks CVTs To Act More Like Traditional Automatics http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/nissans-d-step-tweaks-cvts-to-act-more-like-traditional-automatics/ BMW’s Southern Strategy Pays Off For All Involved http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/bmws-southern-strategy-pays-off-for-all-involved/ While You Were Sleeping: July 14, 2014 http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/while-you-were-sleeping-july-14-2014/ Saudi Arabia Latest To Fleet-Average Fuel Economy Mandate Party http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/saudi-arabia-latest-to-fleet-average-fuel-economy-mandate-party/ The Shadow Of Johnny Cash http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/the-shadow-of-johnny-cash/ Enter The Bigtruck: Cessna 172 http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/enter-the-bigtruck-cessna-172/ Finally, A Mercedes-Benz With Decent Resale Value http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/finally-a-mercedes-benz-with-decent-resale-value/ It’s The Right Color Anyway http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/its-the-right-color-anyway/ The Stout Scarab – An Art Deco Automotive Artifact That Was Ahead of Its Time http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/the-stout-scarab-an-art-deco-automotive-artifact-that-was-ahead-of-its-time/ You Owe Me A 10-Second Car http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/you-owe-me-a-10-second-car/ BMW Z4, Toyota Supra To Become Blood Brothers http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/bmw-z4-toyota-supra-to-become-blood-brothers/ Kia Eyeing Diesels For U.S. Market http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/kia-eyeing-diesels-for-u-s-market/ Deliverance http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/deliverance/ Official: Johan de Nysschen Departs Infiniti For Cadillac http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/official-johan-de-nysschen-departs-infiniti-for-cadillac/ Want A Ford Fusion 6-Speed Manual? Too Late. http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2014/07/want-a-ford-fusion-6-speed-manual-too-late/